Mission Earth e.V. 

One mission - one community 

Wilderness International

What we have achieved together so far

"Mission Peru", "Mission Canada", numerous book, calendar and merchandise projects - and all for the benefit of jungle conservation! Since 2021, Mission Erde e.V., Robert Marc Lehmann and the great Mission Erde Community have been supporting Wilderness International in the protection of unique wilderness areas, setting one donation record after another! 

100

Donations

of wilderness sponsors have protected
1.000

m2 of old-growth forest

forever, thus ensuring that
1.000

tons of CO2

remain permanently stored in the biomass of the forest
100,000 m² protected
Protect more forest

The old-growth forest I am standing in right now is thousands of years old, if not hundreds of thousands. This ecosystem has developed over so many years and has become so tightly knotted that it would not only be a shame to lose the ecosystem - it would be a dramatic loss.

Robert Marc Lehmann

Environmentalist, photographer, marine biologist

Wilderness International

Mission Canada - Everything is connected 

In July 2023, Robert and cameraman Nico accompanied a team from Wilderness International to our protected areas in Western Canada. Together we explored and showed the wild nature of the British Columbia coast: Everything really is connected. Every single animal - from salmon and orca to grizzly bears, wolves and eagles - plays a role in the conservation of entire ecosystems. Our goal is to protect 1,000,000 m2 of temperate rainforest together. 

100

Donations

of wilderness sponsors have protected
1.000

m2 of old-growth forest

forever, thus ensuring that
1.000

tons of CO2

remain permanently stored in the biomass of the forest
100,000 m² protected
Protect more forest

Let's go, Team Earth! 

Get in there, protect the rainforest! 

Rare coastal wolves, centuries-old jungle giants and mysterious sundew in the forest bog - the temperate rainforest of the northwest coast is a wild treasure. Together with Mission Earth and Wilderness International, you can protect this forest forever.

Mission Peru

In August 2021, Robert and his team visited our protected areas in the Peruvian Amazon - the most biodiverse place on earth! Sunrises over the rainforest canopy, nocturnal caiman transects and hunting for the rarest animals of the Peruvian jungle - Robert really explored our Secret Forest with all his senses. 

100

Donations

of wilderness sponsors have protected

1.000

m2 of old-growth forest

forever, thus ensuring that
1.000

tons of CO2

remain permanently stored in the biomass of the forest
100,000 m² protected
Protect more forest

Thank you very much, Team Earth! 

Playful monkeys, mysterious jaguars, cozy capybaras and liana-covered jungle giants - thanks to the numerous donations from the Mission Earth Community, we can preserve the habitat of all these species forever and stop the destruction of the rainforest together. 

Mission Earth projects 

Since the beginning of the cooperation between Mission Erde e.V. and Wilderness International, we have already implemented several joint projects. Here you can find an overview of these projects, which will certainly grow enormously in the future - as will the trees that we have been able to protect together. 

Wilderness International

Annual planner (since 2024)

The new, beautifully illustrated annual planner protects 1m2 of temperate rainforest in British Columbia, Canada, forever. 

Learn more
Wilderness International

More than just an illustrated book (since 2022)

Each copy of Robert Marc Lehmann's illustrated book protects 1 m2 of temperate rainforest in British Columbia, Canada. We have already been able to protect almost 50,000 m2 in this way. 

Learn more
Wilderness International

Mission Earth calendar (since 2022)

By purchasing Robert Marc Lehmann's calendar, you have protected 1m2 old-growth forest forever and thus actively supported the mission!

Learn more
Wilderness International

Mission Earth Shop orders (since 2022)

With the purchase of Robert Marc Lehmann products, 1 m2 of rainforest per product and an additional 1 m2 for each shipment is protected forever. 

Learn more
Wilderness International

Book: Mission Earth (since 2001)

With every copy of "Mission Earth: The world is worth fighting for", 1 m2 of rainforest is sent to our protected areas in Peru. This has already enabled us to protect over 100,000 m2 of rainforest. 

Learn more

Mission Earth

The world is worth fighting for 

Robert Marc Lehmann is on a mission: the preservation of our earth with its unique nature and wildlife - his "Mission Earth". The marine biologist, photographer and environmentalist is on missions worldwide to save wildlife and fight environmental crime.

 

It gives hope that all is not lost - because: The world is worth fighting for! And you can join the fight and help to preserve it!

Let's protect the Mission Earth forest together! 

About Wilderness International

The foundation, which is based in Peru, Canada and Germany, purchases legally secure wilderness areas and protects them for the future. The purchases are refinanced through donations, which ensure the long-term protection of the areas and enable environmental education projects and research into CO2 storage and biodiversity. 

Wilderness International

Mission Erde e.V. 

Eine Mission - eine Community 

Wilderness International

Das haben wir bislang gemeinsam erreicht

"Mission Peru", "Mission Kanada", zahlreiche Buch-, Kalender- und Merchandise-Projekte - und alles zugunsten des Urwaldschutzes! Seit 2021 unterstützen der Mission Erde e.V., Robert Marc Lehmann und die großartige Mission Erde Community Wilderness International beim Schutz einzigartiger Wildnisgebiete, und stellen dabei einen Spendenrekord nach dem anderen auf! 

100

Spenden

von Wildnispat:innen haben
1.000

m2 Urwald

für immer geschützt und so sichergestellt, dass
1.000

Tonnen CO2

dauerhaft in der Biomasse des Waldes gebunden bleiben
100.000 m² geschützt
Schütze jetzt mehr

Der Urwald, in dem ich hier grade stehe, ist tausende von Jahren alt, wenn nicht sogar hunderttausende. Dieses Ökosystem hat sich über so viele Jahre entwickelt und zu so einem engen Zusammenspiel verknotet, dass es nicht nur schade wäre, das Ökosystem zu verlieren - sondern dramatisch.

Robert Marc Lehmann

Umweltschützer, Fotograf, Meeresbiologe

Wilderness International

Mission Kanada - Everything is connected 

Im Juli 2023 haben Robert und Kameramann Nico ein Team von Wilderness International in unsere Schutzgebiete in Westkanada, begleitet. Zusammen haben wir die wilde Natur der Küste British Columbias erkundet und gezeigt: Wirklich alles hängt miteinander zusammen. Jedes einzelne Tier - vom Lachs über den Orca bis hin zu Grizzlybären, Wölfen und Adlern - spielt seine Rolle im Erhalt ganzer Ökosysteme. Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam 1.000.000 m2 temperierten Regenwald zu schützen. 

100

Spenden

von Wildnispat:innen haben
1.000

m2 Urwald

für immer geschützt und so sichergestellt, dass
1.000

Tonnen CO2

dauerhaft in der Biomasse des Waldes gebunden bleiben
100.000 m² geschützt
Schütze jetzt mehr

Los gehts, Team Erde! 

Rein da, Regenwald schützen! 

Seltene Küstenwölfe, Jahrhunderte alte Urwaldriesen und geheimnisvoller Sonnentau im Waldmoor - der temperierte Regenwald der Nordwestküste ist ein wilder Schatz. Gemeinsam mit Mission Erde und Wilderness International kannst du diesen Wald für immer schützen.

Mission Peru

Im August 2021 haben Robert und sein Team unsere Schutzgebiete im peruanischen Amazonasgebiet besucht - den artenreichsten Ort der Erde! Sonnenaufgänge über dem Blätterdach des Regenwaldes, nächtliche Kaiman-Transekts und die Jagd nach den seltensten Tieren des peruanischen Dschungels - Robert hat unseren Secret Forest wirklich mit allen Sinnen erforscht. 

100

Spenden

von Wildnispat:innen haben

1.000

m2 Urwald

für immer geschützt und so sichergestellt, dass
1.000

Tonnen CO2

dauerhaft in der Biomasse des Waldes gebunden bleiben
100.000 m² geschützt
Schütze jetzt mehr

Vielen Dank, Team Erde! 

Verspielte Affen, geheimnisvolle Jaguare, gemütliche Capybaras und lianenbehangene Dschungelriesen - den Lebensraum all dieser Arten können wir dank der zahreichen Spenden der Mission Erde Community für immer bewahren und die Zerstörung des Regenwaldes gemeinsam aufhalten. 

Mission Erde Projekte 

Seit Beginn der Zusammenarbeit des Mission Erde e.V. und Wilderness International haben wir schon einige gemeinsame Projekte umgesetzt. Hier findet ihr eine Übersicht dieser Projekte, die in Zukunt sicher noch gewaltig wachsen wird - so wie auch die Bäume, die wir so gemeinsam schützen konnten. 

Wilderness International

Jahresplaner (seit 2024)

Mit dem neuen, wunderschön illustrierten Jahresplaner wird 1mtemperierter Regenwald in British Columbia, Kanada, für immer geschützt. 

Mehr erfahren
Wilderness International

Meer als nur ein Bildband (seit 2022)

Mit jedem Exemplar von Robert Marc Lehmanns Bildband wird 1 m2 temperierter Regenwald in British Columbia, Kanada, geschützt. Fast 50.000 mkonnten wir so bereits schützen. 

Mehr erfahren
Wilderness International

Mission Erde Kalender (seit 2022)

Mit dem Kauf von Robert Marc Lehmanns Kalender hast du 1m2 Urwald für immer geschützt und damit die Mission tatkräftig unterstützt!

Mehr erfahren
Wilderness International

Mission Erde Shop Bestellungen (seit 2022)

Mit dem Kauf von Robert Marc Lehmann Produkten wird je 1m2 Regendwald pro Produkt, und zusätzlich 1m2 für jeden Versand für immer geschützt. 

Mehr erfahren
Wilderness International

Buch: Mission Erde (seit 2001)

Mit jedem Exemplar von "Mission Erde: Die Welt ist es wert, um sie zu kämpfen" wird 1 m2 Regenwald in unseren Schutzgebieten in Peru geschickt. So konnten wir bereits über 100.000 m2 Regenwald schützen. 

Mehr erfahren

Mission Erde

Die Welt ist es wert, um sie zu kämpfen 

Robert Marc Lehmann ist auf einer Mission: der Erhalt unserer Erde mit ihrer einzigartigen Natur und Tierwelt – seiner „Mission Erde“. Der Meeresbiologe, Fotograf und Umweltschützer ist weltweit in Einsätzen zur Rettung von Wildtieren und im Kampf gegen Umweltkriminalität unterwegs.

 

Er macht Hoffnung, dass längst nicht alles verloren ist – denn: Die Welt ist es wert, um sie zu kämpfen! Und du kannst mitkämpfen und helfen, sie zu erhalten!

Lasst uns gemeinsam den Mission Erde Wald schützen! 

Über Wilderness International

Die Stiftung mit Sitz in Peru, Kanada und Deutschland kauft rechtssicher Wildnisgebiete und schützt sie für alle Zukunft. Die Käufe werden durch Spenden refinanziert, die den langfristigen Schutz der Gebiete sichern sowie Umweltbildungsprojekte und Forschung zu CO2-Speicherung und Biodiversität ermöglichen. 

Wilderness International